Rokeringer og udskiftninger i Dansk Forfatterforenings bestyrelse

Dansk Forfatterforenings samlede bestyrelse består herefter af:

Morten Visby (formand)
Anne Sofie Hammer (næstformand)
Kirsten Marthedal
Sanne Udsen
Henrik Poulsen
Juliane Wammen
Stephanie Caruana
Inge Duelund Nielsen
Christine Tjalve
Daniel Boysen
Kaare Øster

17. september 2020

Source: Dansk Forfatterforening får ny næstformand og tre nye bestyrelsesmedlemmer – Kulturmonitor

Author: krabat

digter, forlægger, oversætter, admin på kunstnerhotellet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Note: Commenter is allowed to use '@User+blank' to automatically notify your reply to other commenter. e.g, if ABC is one of commenter of this post, then write '@ABC '(exclude ') will automatically send your comment to ABC. Using '@all ' to notify all previous commenters. Be sure that the value of User should exactly match with commenter's name (case sensitive).

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.